LATEST Results

Live Timing

FILTER RESULTS:


PLEASE NOTE: These results are posted by each club. If you cannont find your results please contact your club.


JANUARY 2023



Monday, January 2, 2023

Holiday SL [ RESULTS ]



Saturday, January 7, 2023

Vermont Cup SL Women #1 [ RESULTS ]

Vermont Cup SL Women #2 [ RESULTS ]

Vermont Cup [ RESULTS N/A ]

SVC U12 Skills Festival [ RESULTS N/A ]



Sunday, January 8, 2023

SVC U10 Skills Festival [ RESULTS N/A ]

Rebecca Ann Memorial Vermont Cup GS [ RESULTS ]

Vermont Cup SL [ RESULTS ]



Monday, January 9, 2023

VT DIVISIONAL FIS [ RESULTS N/A ]

CVU SL [ RESULTS ]



Tuesday, January 10, 2023

VT DIVISIONAL FIS [ RESULTS N/A ]

DIV FIS GS [ RESULTS N/A ]



Wednesday, January 11, 2023

DIV FIS GS [ RESULTS N/A ]

LUHS SL [ RESULTS ]



Friday, January 13, 2023

VARA Tri-Council U14 SL - Girls [ RESULTS ]

Tri Council U14 SL Men [ RESULTS ]



Sunday, January 15, 2023

NVC U14 SL [ RESULTS ]

MVC U14 SL [ RESULTS ]



Monday, January 16, 2023

MLK Day Giant Slaloms [ RESULTS ]

BHS SL [ RESULTS ]



Thursday, January 19, 2023

VPA Sponsored Rutland High School Hosted SL [ RESULTS ]



Friday, January 20, 2023

VPA Harwood Union SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

St. Michaels Carnival GS [ RESULTS N/A ]



Saturday, January 21, 2023

SYNC VT CUP SL M/W [ RESULTS ]

St. Michaels Carnival SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

UConn Carnival [ RESULTS N/A ]



Sunday, January 22, 2023

SVC U14 SL [ RESULTS ]

SVC U10 Dual Giant Slalom [ RESULTS N/A ]

NVC U12 Kombi [ RESULTS ]

NVC U14 MW Slalom [ RESULTS ]

VC GS 16+ [ RESULTS ]

NVC U10 Team GS [ RESULTS ]



Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Men's Development FIS [ RESULTS N/A ]



Thursday, January 26, 2023

Lewie Dean Memorial GS [ RESULTS N/A ]



Friday, January 27, 2023

SVC U14 MLK Race [ RESULTS N/A ]

Eastern Qualifier GS [ RESULTS ]



Saturday, January 28, 2023

SYNC VERMONT CUP SLALOM [ RESULTS ]

VARA MVC U12 [ RESULTS ]



Sunday, January 29, 2023

SVC U10 Dual Panel SL and Skills [ RESULTS ]

NVC U12 Dual Panel SL [ RESULTS ]

VT Cup Giant Slaloms [ RESULTS N/A ]

U8/U10 GS Jay Peak [ RESULTS ]

VARA MVC U10 [ RESULTS ]

NVC U14 GS [ RESULTS ]

SVC U12 GS [ RESULTS N/A ]

MVC U14 SG Camp [ RESULTS N/A ]



Monday, January 30, 2023

MVC SG U14 RACE [ RESULTS N/A ]

VPA Sponsored Rutland High School Hosted GS [ RESULTS ]

VARA Open Giant Slalom [ RESULTS ]



Tuesday, January 31, 2023

VARA Open Super Giant Slalom [ RESULTS N/A ]