Rev, 9/14/09, 1/10, 6/11,5/12, 5/13,10/13, 4/14,5/1,510/15,10/16, 5/17, 5/18, 10/19, 5/20, **VARA Committees** 10/20, 5/22, 10/22 10/23

Executive Committee

Taylor Mikell–President
Andrew McNealus -VP
Mariel Meringolo – Treasurer
Ryan Sheredy - Secretary
Abby Copeland - Past President

AO Committee

Chuck Hughes (adj) co chair Peter Cornish co chair Jere Brophy Bob Mangiacotti

Nominating Committee

Chair – Tom Parks Taylor Mikell Pete Cornish

Development Committee

Matt Mckenna
Tim Curran - Chair (Adj)
Thomas Erhard (adj)
Topher Harlow (Adj)
Bobby Farrell(Adj)
Ben Blakley (Adj)
Matt Pendergast (Adj)
Jill B (Adj)

Scholarship Committee

VARA Executive Director

Abby Copeland
Lori McClallen
Tom Parks
Andrew McNealus
Taylor Mikell
Otie Filkhorn - Int Chair
Executive Director

Fence Committee - Non active

Finance Committee

Taylor Mikell Andrew McNealus Ryan Sheredy Abby Copeland Mariel Meringolo

Awards Committee

Marty Bak - Chair Tracy Keller
Tom Parks Claire Kershko
Jere Brophy
Mariel Meringolo
Pete Stokloza
Executive Director

Children's Development

Diann Roffe Chair
Lori McClallen MVC Chair (Sub Com) VC
Dave Sklar (Adj)
Justin Lillie (Adj)
Ryan Sheredy
Peter Stokloza SVC Chair (sub Com)
Naga Kusumi NVC Chair (sub Com)
Executive Director