

VARA is proud to announce the 2015 VARA Celebration of Vermont Ski Racing **Merit Award Recipients**



George Tormey Award Ben Ritchie - GMVS



Mickey Cochran Award Jessie Kuzmicki – Mt Snow Ski Club



Betty Clayton Award Tommy Kenosh- Pico

Andy & Tommy Kenosh

Ginny Hunt Award



Andy Kenosh – Pico Megan Ahearn – Stratton Winter Sports Club

Megan Ahearn



Shelley Glover Award Bobby Ryan – Killington Mountain School



Collegiate Award Robbie Cone – Middlebury College