VARA Board 2016

Tao Smith - President tsmith@killingtonmountainschool.org
Abby Copeland - Vice President acopeland@middlebury.edu
Brian Sherras - Treasurer briansherras@mac.com
Taylor Mikell - Secretary tmikell@mmwa.org
Peter Cornish - Fence Chair - Dev. Comm. Chair pcornish@okemo.com
Tom P. Aicher - Nom Chair - Recognition Chair tpa@clearyshahi.com
David Edry - VCDC Chair davidedry@comcast.net
Matt Mckenna - Athlete Rep mmckenna@burkemtnacademy.org
Andrew McNealus - Athlete Rep mcnealus@gmail.com
Lynne Sullivan lynnelsullivan@hotmail.com
Marty Bak mcdbak@pshift.com
Dave J. Iverson diverson@burkemtnacademy.org
Tom Parks thmsparks@comcast.net
Ron Quensel rquesnel@middlebury.edu
Jere Brophy jbrophy@gmvs.org
Chris Clarke cclarke@killingtonmountainschool.org
Lori McClallen lori.mcclallen@gmail.com
Ryan Sheredy - Athlete rep rsheredy@live.com
Jay Ogle - Athlete rep jogle@gosms.org

ARCHIVES: